Jump to Content

< back

Research and Innovation

Areas within this portfolio

Research and Innovation Services
University Research Institutes, Centres and Groups

For further information on this portfolio contact:

Office of the Deputy Vice Chancellor
Research and Innovation
Level 4 Hawke Building, 55 North Terrace, Adelaide

Deputy Vice Chancellor and Vice President
Professor Tanya Monro
Email: tanya.monro@unisa.edu.au
Ph: (08) 8302 0038
Fax: (08) 8302 0225

Portfolio Manager
Dr Diana Newport-Peace
Email: diana.newport-peace@unisa.edu.au
Ph: (08) 8302 7195

Senior Project Officer
Sarah Surman
Email: sarah.surman@unisa.edu.au
Ph: (08) 8302 7364

Project Officer
Rachel Hamper
Email: rachel.hamper@unisa.edu.au
Ph: (08) 8302 0158

Personal Assistant
Kerry Martin
Email: kerry.martin@unisa.edu.au
Ph: 08 8302 0060