Jump to Content

Staff

Listing of the research, teaching, administrative and technical personnel employed at CERAR.  


Professor Megharaj Mallavarapu
Deputy Director
Professor of Environmental Biotechnology
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 5044
Megharaj.Mallavarapu@unisa.edu.au  

Professor Ravi Naidu
Director
Professor
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 5041
Ravi.Naidu@crccare.com  

Dr Enzo Lombi
Associate Professor
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 6267
Enzo.Lombi@unisa.edu.au  

Dr Albert Juhasz
Associate Research Professor
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 5045
Albert.Juhasz@unisa.edu.au  

Dr Sivarama Krishnamurti Gummuluru
Associate Professor
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 6264
Krishnamurti.Gummuluru@unisa.edu.au  

Dr Zuliang Chen
Senior Research Fellow
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 25057
Zuliang.Chen@unisa.edu.au  

Dr Euan Smith
Research Fellow
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 25042
Euan.Smith@unisa.edu.au  

Dr Gary Owens
Research Fellow
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 5043
Gary.Owens@unisa.edu.au  

Dr Venkata Kambala
Research Fellow
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 5036
Venkat.Kambala@unisa.edu.au  

Dr Mohammad Mahmudur Rahman
Research Fellow
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 5348
Mohammad.Rahman@unisa.edu.au  

Dr Hui Ming
Research Associate
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 5062
Hui.Ming@unisa.edu.au  

Dr Xue Kui (Erica) Ji
Research Associate
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 3332
Erica.Ji@unisa.edu.au  

Dr Yunfei Xi
Research Associate
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 6232
Yunfei.Xi@unisa.edu.au  

Dr Praveen Kumar Rachakonda
Research Associate
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 5033
Praveen.Rachakonda@unisa.edu.au  

Dr Linda Heath
Research Associate
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 5384
Linda.Heath@unisa.edu.au  

Dr Raktim Pal
Research Associate
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 6243
Raktim.Pal@unisa.edu.au  

Dr Vitukawalu Matanitobua
Research Associate
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 6273
Vitukawalu.Matanitobua@unisa.edu.au  

Dr Robin Lockington
Research Associate
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 6261
Robin.Lockington@unisa.edu.au  

Dr Piw Das
Research Associate
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 6274
Piw.Das@unisa.edu.au  

Mr John Weber
Research Assistant
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 5061
John.Weber@unisa.edu.au  

Mr Phil Mercurio
Research Assistant/Chemist
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 6230
Phil.Mercurio@unisa.edu.au  

Ms Tunde Heinrich
Research Assistant
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 3410
Tunde.Heinrich@unisa.edu.au  

Ms Natalie Tokarev
Research Assistant/Hydrogeologist
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 5617
Natalie.Tokarev@unisa.edu.au  

Ms Fiona Perso
Research Assistant
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 5272
Fiona.Perso@unisa.edu.au  

Ms Teresa O'Dwyer
PA to Director / Administration Officer
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 3328
Teresa.O'Dwyer@unisa.edu.au  

Professor Nanthi Bolan
Bolan Chair of Environmental Science (CERAR)
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 5129
Nanthi.Bolan@unisa.edu.au      

Centre for Environmental Risk Assessment and Remediation
CERAR University of South Australia
Building X
University Boulevard
Mawson Lakes
South Australia  5095
Phone: 61 + (08) 8302 3328
Fax: 61 + (08) 8302 3057

top^