Jump to Content

Division Research Office Contacts

Division of Education, Arts and Social Sciences
Level 2
Amy Wheaton Building
Magill Campus
St Bernards Road
Magill
SA, 5072

Tel: 08 8302 4372
Fax: 08 8302 4056

Magill campus map

For any general enquiries, please contact:

 

 
Ms Vivienne Duff
Project Officer

Phone:  +61 8 8302 4372
Email:  vivienne.duff@unisa.edu.au
 

Vivienne can assist you with research education queries and also organises the division's higher degree by research activities including the HDR Research Forum.

Ms Anita Camporeale
Project Officer

Phone: +61 8 8302 4426
Email: anita.camporeale@unisa.edu.au 

Anita directly supports the Dean: Research & Innovation, Professor Kerry London, and the Associate Dean: Research Education, Associate Professor Christine Garnaut as well as assisting with research activities and initiatives

Ms Louise Barnes
Research Coordinator
Phone:  +61 8 8302 4038
Email:  louise.barnes@unisa.edu.au
 

Louise is the Research Coordinator within the division and coordinates research information and activities, internal URIPA Grants and EAS Research Vacation Scholarships.

Ms Lareen Newman
Grant Developer

Phone: +61 8 8302 4032
Email: lareen.newman@unisa.edu.au

Lareen is the Division's Grant Developer offering specialised support in grant development and writing to the Division's research leaders and to applicants in major funding rounds (ARC/NHMRC)

Associate Professor Christine Garnaut
Associate Dean: Research Education

Phone: +61 8 8302 2044
Email: christine.garnaut@unisa.edu.au

AsPr Christine Garnaut is the Associate Dean: Research Education and provides a coordinated approach to the support of research education including working with the School's Research Degree Coordinators and Associate Heads of School: Research to develop supervision capacity, and with the monitoring of the Division's HDR students.

Professor Kerry London
Dean: Research & Research Education
Phone:  +61 8 8302 4059
Email: kerry.london@unisa.edu.au

Professor Kerry London is the Dean: Research & Innovation in the Division and assists Heads of School, Associate Heads of School: Research and leaders of research concentrations with research development planning in their areas of responsibility, including the provision of academic leadership in research and the development of a strong research culture within the Division. 

 

 

 

top^