Jump to Content

Key contacts

Key Staff Contacts


 

City East Campus

 

 

Mr Mark Dorian
Position: Campus Facilities Manager
Ph: 830 20770            email: mark.dorian@unisa.edu.au


Mr Gordon Todd
Position: Facilities Coordinator

Ph: 830 21843            email: gordon.todd@unisa.edu.au

 

 

Mr Ian Mackenzie
Position: Project Manager: City East
Ph: 830 21169        email: ian.mackenzie@unisa.edu.au

 

Ms Andrea King-Jones
Position: Senior Project Officer: City East
Ph: 830 22230           email: andrea.king-jones@unisa.edu.au

 

Lee-Anne Johns
Position: Operations Coordinator
Ph: 830 21261            email: Lee-Anne.Johns@unisa.edu.au


top^



City West Campus

 

Mr Mark Dorian
Position: Campus Facilities Manager

Ph: 830 20770            email: mark.dorian@unisa.edu.au

 


Mr Justin Faggotter
Position: Facilities Coordinator

Ph: 830 20143            email: justin.faggotter@unisa.edu.au
 

 

Mrs Jodie Bowman
Position: Operations Officer

Ph: 830 20800            email: Jodie.Bowman@unisa.edu.au


 

Ms Patricia Petronio
 Position: Accommodation Officer
Ph: 830 20877            email: pat.petronio@unisa.edu.au

 

 

Ms Joanne Camens
Position: Project Officer: City West, Magill & Regional
Ph: 830 21058           email: joanne.camens@unisa.edu.au

 

 

Ms Megan Wallace
Position: Project Officer: City West Learning Centre

Ph: 830 21316            email: megan.wallace@unisa.edu.au


Ms Rebecca Lawson-Cooke

Position: Project Manager: City West Learning Centre

Ph: 830 22215            email: rebecca.lawson-cooke@unisa.edu.au


 

 

 


 

top^



Magill Campus

 

Mr David Applebee
Position: Facilities Coordinator

Ph: 830 24116            email: david.applebee@unisa.edu.au

 

   

Mr Sandip Patel
Position: Operations Coordinator
Ph: 830 24553           email: sandip.patel@unisa.edu.au

 


Ms Joanne Camens
Position: Project Officer: City West, Magill & Regional
Ph: 830 21058           email: joanne.camens@unisa.edu.au


 

top^


Mawson Lakes Campus

 

Mr Dominic Marafioti
Position: Campus Facilities Manager
Ph: 830 23347            email: dominic.marafioti@unisa.edu.au

Ms Trudi Clarke
Position: Facilities Coordinator
Ph: 830 23348            email: Trudi.Clarke@unisa.edu.au


Mrs Pauline Middleton
Position: Operations Coordinator
Ph: 830  23277            email: pauline.middleton@unisa.edu.au

Ms Christina Coleiro
Position: Senior Project Manager
Ph: 830  23686           email: christina.coleiro@unisa.edu.au

 

Ms Ivana Glavinic May
Position: Project Manager: Mawson Lakes

Ph: 830 21509           email: ivana.glavinicmay@unisa.edu.au



Mr Darwin McLynn
Position: Project Officer: Mawson Lakes
Ph: 830 21318           email: darwin.mclynn@unisa.edu.au
top^


 

Other Key Contacts

 

Ms Mary Radimissis
Position: Management Personal Assistant

Ph: 830 23499           email: mary.radimissis@unisa.edu.au

 

 

Mr Martin van Niekerk
Position: Services Engineer

Ph: 830 22950         email: martinvanniekerk@unisa.edu.au 

 

 

Mr Eric Amato
Position: Commercial Services Coordinator, Business Services
Ph: 830 21123           email: eric.amato@unisa.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

top^