Jump to Content

Key contacts

Key Staff Contacts


City East Campus

 

Mr Gordon Todd
Position: Facilities Coordinator

Ph: 830 21843            email: gordon.todd@unisa.edu.au

 

Lee-Anne Johns
Position: Operations Coordinator
Ph: 830 21261            email: lee-anne.johns@unisa.edu.au

top^



City West Campus

 

Mr Justin Faggotter
Position: Facilities Coordinator

Ph: 830 20143            email: justin.faggotter@unisa.edu.au
 

 

Ms Christine Baillie-Stratis

Position: Operations Coordinator

Ph: 830 20143            email: christine.baillie-stratis@unisa.edu.aua


 

top^



Magill Campus


Mr David Applebee

Position: Facilities Coordinator

Ph: 830 24116            email: david.applebee@unisa.edu.au

 

   

Mr Sandip Patel
Position: Operations Coordinator
Ph: 830 24553           email: sandip.patel@unisa.edu.au

 

 

top^


Mawson Lakes Campus


Ms Trudi Clarke
Position: Facilities Coordinator
Ph: 830 23348            email: trudi.clarke@unisa.edu.au


Mrs Pauline Middleton
Position: Operations Coordinator
Ph: 830  23277            email: pauline.middleton@unisa.edu.au

 


top^


 

Other Key Contacts

 

Ms Mary Radimissis

Position: Campus Operations Group Management Assistant

Ph: 830 20088            email: mary.radimissis@unisa.edu.au

 

 

Mr Eric Amato
Position: Commercial Services Coordinator, Business Services
Ph: 830 21123           email: eric.amato@unisa.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

top^