Jump to Content

Key contacts

Key Staff Contacts


FM Assist

 

When on campus, to contact FM Assist please phone 55 555.  Alternatively FM Assist can be contacted via the below.

City East: 

Ph:  830 22261                    email:  fmassist.cityeast@unisa.edu.au

City West:

Ph:  830 20555                    email:  fmassist.citywest@unisa.edu.au

Magill:

Ph: 830 24055                     email:  fmassist.magill@unisa.edu.au

Mawson Lakes:

Ph:  830 25055                    email:  fmassist.mawsonlakes@unisa.edu.au

top^


 

City East Campus

 

Mr Gordon Todd
Position: Facilities Coordinator

Ph: 830 21843            email: gordon.todd@unisa.edu.au

 

Lee-Anne Johns
Position: Operations Coordinator
Ph: 830 21261            email: lee-anne.johns@unisa.edu.au

top^



City West Campus

 

Mr Justin Faggotter
Position: Facilities Coordinator

Ph: 830 20143            email: justin.faggotter@unisa.edu.au
 

 

Ms Christine Baillie-Stratis

Position: Operations Coordinator

Ph: 830 20143            email: christine.baillie-stratis@unisa.edu.aua


 

top^



Magill Campus


Mr David Applebee

Position: Facilities Coordinator

Ph: 830 24116            email: david.applebee@unisa.edu.au

 

   

Mr Sandip Patel
Position: Operations Coordinator
Ph: 830 24553           email: sandip.patel@unisa.edu.au

 

 

top^


Mawson Lakes Campus


Ms Trudi Clarke
Position: Facilities Coordinator
Ph: 830 23348            email: trudi.clarke@unisa.edu.au


Ms Pauline Middleton

Position: Operations Coordinator
Ph: 830  23277            email: pauline.middleton@unisa.edu.au


top^


Whyalla Campus

 

Miss Emily Chatfield

Position: Campus Facilities Coordinator

Ph: 830 26029            email: emily.chatfield@unisa.edu.au

 


top^


 

Mt Gambier Campus

 

 

Associate Professor Judy Nagy
Position: Associate Dean: Teaching & Learning

Ph:  830 28910        email:  judy.nagy@unisa.edu.au


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

top^