Jump to Content

People, Talent & Culture contacts

Executive Director's Office

Jane Booth - Executive Director: People, Talent & Culture
Bernice McGrath - Executive Officer
Kerryn Tayler - Personal Assistant to the Executive Director: Human Resources

Deputy Director's Office

Natalie Hamood - Deputy Director
Alison Plummer - Administrative Officer

Workplace Strategy

Mark Gladigau  - Associate Director: Workplace Strategy
Vacant - Senior Workplace Strategy Advisor

Employee Relations

Anne-Marie Edmonds - Manager: Employee Relations
Katie Wright - Senior Consultant (Wednesday, Thursday and Friday) - currently on maternity leave
Nadia Carapella  - Senior Employee Relations Advisor (Mon, Wed & Fri)
Anita Joslin - Senior Employee Relations Advisor
Vacant - Senior Employee Relations Advisor  

Wellbeing & Employee  Benefits

Jenny Hardy - Associate Director: Wellbeing and Employee Benefits
Robyn Sferco - Senior WHS Consultant: Safety and Wellbeing
Ian Furness - University Radiation Safety Officer/Senior Consultant Work, Health and Safety
David Bolton - Consultant Work Health and Safety
Pam Gomes - Return to Work Case Manager
Lindsay Sportmann - Consultant Work Health and Safety: Wellbeing
Betty O'Brien - Consultant: Payroll Services
Angela Philbey - Payroll Officer
Sylvia Weaving - Payroll Adviser / Salary Sacrifice
Georgie Sloan - Payroll Officer
Carolyn Hall - Payroll Adviser / Salary Sacrifice
John Raftery - Consultant Superannuation

Jim Townsend - Consultant Work Health and Safety  (Division of EASS)
Sentha Rogawansamy - Consultant Work Health and Safety  (Division of EASS) - (currently on maternity leave)
Trevor Drew - Senior Consultant Work Health and Safety  (Division of Health Sciences)

Rickie Kelly - Senior Consultant Work Health and Safety  (Division of ITEE)


People Development and Performance

Greg Giles - Associate Director: People Development & Performance
Justene Knight  - Senior Consultant Organisational and Development
Deanne Hanchant-Nichols - Consultant Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Employment and Development
Megan de Lacy - Consultant Organisational and Development (Mon, Tues & Thurs)
Siobhan Langan - Consultant Organisational and Development
Sarah Hardy - Coordinator Organisational and Development
Shirley Ball - Administrative Officer

Information Management

Daniel Byrnes- Manager: HR Information and Systems
Mark Dawkins - Business Analyst: HR Systems
Vaneet Dhiman - Business Analyst: HR Data and Reporting
Ryan Tyler - Information Officer

Remuneration Team

Ruth Bryan -  Manager: Remuneration
Kerryn Pobjoy - Consultant Remuneration