Wirringka Student Services

What's on

Reconciliation Week

National Reconciliation Week (NRW) has been held in Australia every year between May 27 and June 3 since 1996. It provides the opportunity for all Australians to reflect on the relationship between Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people and other Australians.

May - Jun

Need further assistance?

Contact Campus Central

Your one-stop-shop for student services.

UniSA general enquiries: 1300 301 703

Contact Campus Central

Contact Us

Wirringka Student Services Team

Metropolitan campuses

City West

City East

Magill

Mawson Lakes

Mr Eugene Warrior
Manager: Wirringka Student Services
Telephone: (08) 8302 4662
Email: Eugene.Warrior@unisa.edu.au

Ms Sophie Murray
Aboriginal Student Engagement Officer
Telephone: (08) 8302 0121
Email: Sophie.Murray@unisa.edu.au
Mr Dylan Hunter
Aboriginal Student Engagement Officer
Telephone: (08) 8302 2316
Email: Dylan.Hunter@unisa.edu.au
Ms Anna Strzelecki
Aboriginal Student Engagement Officer
Telephone: (08) 8302 4691
Email: Anna.Strzelecki@unisa.edu.au
Ms Kylie Ellis
Aboriginal Student & Community Engagement Officer
Telephone: (08) 8302 5303
Email: Kylie.Ellis@unisa.edu.au

 

Regional campuses

Mount Gambier

Whyalla/Port Augusta/Port Lincoln/Ceduna

Mr Mark Lovett
Aboriginal Student & Community Engagement Officer
Telephone: (08) 8302 8907
Regional: (08) 8722 8907
Email: Mark.Lovett@unisa.edu.au
 
Mr Michael Watkins
Project Officer/Aboriginal Student & Community Engagement Officer
Email: Michael.Watkins@unisa.edu.au

 

Administration Staff

City West

Ms Jody St Clair - Senior Administration Officer
Mr Sreng Tang - Administrative Officer
Ms Lydia Rankine - Administrative Assistant

Telephone: (08) 8302 9195
Email: Wirringka@unisa.edu.au