Wirringka Student Services

What's on

Halloween Party 2016

Step right up to the deadliest show on earth! UniSA’s biggest party is back in 2016 for another thrilling night, hosted by The Evil Ringmaster and his twisted sidekick, Stitches the Clown (Ben & Liam from Fresh 92.7).

28
Oct

  •  Location: Brookman Hall, City East campus
  •  Time: 7:30pm
  •  View event

Need further assistance?

Contact Campus Central

Your one-stop-shop for student services.

UniSA general enquiries: 1300 301 703

Contact Campus Central

Contact Us

Wirringka Student Services Team

Metropolitan campuses

City West

City East

Magill

Mawson Lakes

Mr Eugene Warrior
Manager: Wirringka Student Services
Telephone: (08) 8302 4662
Email: Eugene.Warrior@unisa.edu.au

Ms Sophie Murray
Aboriginal Student Engagement Officer
Telephone: (08) 8302 0121
Email: Sophie.Murray@unisa.edu.au
Mr Dylan Hunter
Aboriginal Student Engagement Officer
Telephone: (08) 8302 2316
Email: Dylan.Hunter@unisa.edu.au
Ms Anna Strzelecki
Aboriginal Student Engagement Officer
Telephone: (08) 8302 4691
Email: Anna.Strzelecki@unisa.edu.au
Ms Kylie Ellis
Aboriginal Student & Community Engagement Officer
Telephone: (08) 8302 5303
Email: Kylie.Ellis@unisa.edu.au

 

Regional campuses

Mount Gambier

Whyalla/Port Augusta/Port Lincoln/Ceduna

Mr Mark Lovett
Aboriginal Student & Community Engagement Officer
Telephone: (08) 8302 8907
Regional: (08) 8722 8907
Email: Mark.Lovett@unisa.edu.au
 
Mr Michael Watkins
Project Officer/Aboriginal Student & Community Engagement Officer
Email: Michael.Watkins@unisa.edu.au

 

Administration Staff

City West

Ms Jody St Clair - Senior Administration Officer
Mr Sreng Tang - Administrative Officer
Ms Lydia Rankine - Administrative Assistant

Telephone: (08) 8302 9195
Email: Wirringka@unisa.edu.au