Australian and New Zealand Solar Energy Society ISES Australia logo

ISES 2001 Solar World Congress
~
Adelaide, South Australia

Committees

ISES logo

The ISES 2001 Solar World Congress organising committee

monica.gif (36887 bytes) Ms Monica Oliphant
Convenor, ISES 2001 Congress

Mobile: +61 0404 898 277
email: oliphant@senet.com.au

dprasad.jpg (6987 bytes) A/Prof Deo Prasad
Chair, ISES 2001 Congress

Solarch,
University of New South Wales,
SYDNEY, NSW, 2052
Phone: +61 2 9385 4868
Fax: +61 2 9662 4324
email: d.prasad@unsw.edu.au

  Dr John Boland
Short Courses/Workshops

Phone: +61-8-8302 3449
Fax: +61-8-8302 5785
email: john.boland@unisa.edu.au

  Ms Chris Bryant
Social functions/Partners program

email: john.boland@unisa.edu.au

  Ms Louise Carnell
Congress Manager, ISES 2001 Congress

Hartley Management Group
PO Box 20, KENT TOWN,
South Australia, 5071
Phone: +61 8 8363 4399
Fax: +61 8 8363 4577
email: ises2001@hartleymgt.com.au
URL: http://www.hartleymgt.com.au

  Mr George Hardy
The Administrator
ANZSES Administration

ANZSES
Regional Office
PO Box 1140,
MAROUBRA, NSW 2035
Phone: +61 2 9311 0003
Fax: +61 2 9311 0004
email: anzses@unsw.edu.au

  Mr John Held
Committee Member

Director
Russell & Yelland Architects
101 Frederick Street
UNLEY SA 5061
Phone: +61 8 8271 4555
Fax: +61 8 8272 9670
email: jfheld@rusyel.mtx.net

burkhard.jpg (9460 bytes) Mr Burkard Holder
International Liaison

Executive Director
ISES HQ
Villa Tannheim
Weisentalstr. 50,
FREIBURG, D-79115 Germany
Phone: +49 761 459 060
Fax: +49 761 459 0699
email: holder@ises.org

  Dr Stewart Martin
Technical Tours Co-ordinator

School of Electrical & Information Engineering
University of South Australia,
Building F, Room F2-22A
Mawson Lakes Boulevard
THE LEVELS SA 5095
tel +61 8 8302 3048 fax +61 8 8302 3389
email: stewart.martin@unisa.edu.au

  Dr Lila Marzec
Trade exhibition

PO Box 107, WALKERVILLE,
South Australia 5081
Fax: +61 8 8267 3239
email: lmarzec@bigpond.com

  Mr Phil McLaughlin
Solar Boat Race/Solar Model Cars

Prince Alfred College
PO Box 571,
KENT TOWN, South Australia, 5071
Phone: +61 8 8334 1200
email: enquires@pac.edu.au

davidmills.gif (18300 bytes) Dr David Mills
Past President of ISES

Department of Physics
University of Sydney,
Kensington Campus
SYDNEY, NSW, 2052
Phone: +61 2 9351 3577 or 3311
Fax: +61 2 9351 7725
email: mills@physics.usyd.edu.au
  Mr Mark Needham
Executive Officer, Model Solar Car Challenge

Mobile: +61 0416 104 490
Fax: +61 8 8295 8584
email: markneed@chariot.net.au

  Mr Sandy Pulsford
Finance

Solaris Technology Pty Ltd
Phone: +61 8 8359 1900
Fax: +61 8 8359 1901
Mobile: +61 0429 601 470
Mobior: +61 015 619 467
email: sandyp@solaris.mtx.net

wsaman.jpg (11054 bytes) A/Prof  Wasim Saman
Co-ordinator Technical Committee
President ANZSES South Australia

School of Advanced Manufacturing & Mechanical Engineering
University of South Australia
THE LEVELS SA 5095
Phone: +61 8 8302 3008
Fax: +61 8 8302 3380
email: wasim.saman@unisa.edu.au

selly.jpg (23603 bytes) Mr Chris Selwood
World Solar Challenge

World Solar Challenge
GPO Box 1972
ADELAIDE SA 5001
Phone: +61 8 8463 4690
Fax: +61 8 8305 0175
email: selwood.chris@saugov.sa.gov.au

Cesare Silva Dr Cesare Silva
President ISES

ISES
email: csilva@indra.com

  Thompson Albert.jpg (11997 bytes) Mr Albert Thompson

Project Manager
Origin Energy
GPO Box 2576
ADELAIDE SA 5001
Phone: +61 8 8217 5722
Fax: +61 8 8212 1530
Mobile: +61 0419 810 239
email: albert.thompson@originenergy.com.au

  A/Prof John Todd

Centre for Environmental Studies
University of Tasmania
GPO Box 252-78
HOBART TAS 7001
Phone: +61 8 9360 2868
Fax: +61 8 9310 6094
email: john.todd@utas.edu.au

  Dr Pat Walsh
Sponsorship

Director,
Licensing & Performance Monitoring
South Australian Independent Industry Regulator
GPO Box 2605
Adelaide, South Australia, 5001
Phone: +61 8 8463 4445
Fax: +61 8 8463 4326
Mobile: +61 0418 898 020
email: walsh.pat@saugov.sa.gov.au

  Heather Smith
  Kaylee deWet-Jones

Community Education Coordinator
Energy SA
L16, 30 Wakefield St|
Adelaide   5000
Phone: +61 8 8226 5534
Fax: +61 8 8204 1880
email: dewet-jones.kaylee@saugov.sa.gov.au


Scientific/Technical Program Committee

    Prof Wasim Saman Chair, Australia
    Prof Sribas Bhattacharya, Thailand
    Prof Anne Grete Hestnes, Norway
    Dr Yogi Goswami, USA
    Prof Gershon Grossman, Israel
    Prof Philip Jennings, Australia
    Dr David Mills, Australia
    Prof Stuart Wenham, Australia
    Mr Graham White, New Zealand

International Solar Energy Society

Home     *     Welcome     *     Invitation     *     What's New     *     Contact Details     *     Sponsors     *     Technical Tours     *     Program     *     Registration Brochure     *     Congress Venue     *     Associated Events     *     Key Dates     *     Submit Delegate Registration     *     Abstract / Paper Submission     *     2001 World Sustainable Energy Expo     *     Maps     *     ANZSES home page     *     ISES home page

2000 ISES 2001 Solar Congress

Brought to you by:

Australian Greenhouse Office seal of the Government of South Australia
Government
of
South Australia