Jump to Content

Key personnel

Wark buildingDean, Research Education
Prof Namita Roy Choudhury

Research Degree Coordinators
A/Prof Naba Dutta
A/Prof Rossen Sedev
Prof Dayang Wang

Research Degrees/Project Officer
(Postgraduate and Vacation Enquiries)
Ms Louise Jennings

Honours Coordinator
A/Prof Benjamin Thierry

Administrative Officer
(Honours Enquiries)
Ms Kathy Prohaska

Postgraduate Student Representative to Wark Executive Policy & Planning Committee
Ms Muireann O'Loughlin

Student Seminar Coordinator
Dr Marta Krasowska

IT Officer
Mr Kevin Shanahan