Jump to Content

< back

2000 Supported Researchers

Supported researcher list (all years)


Prof I Davey




Division of Business & Enterprise

School of Accounting and Information Systems Prof M Smith
Dr B Gurd
Prof T Wood-Harper
Dr G Lehman
International Graduate School of Management A/Prof M Patrickson
School of International Business A/Prof J McKay
A/Prof R Sarre
Mr G Page
A/Prof R Sharp
Prof M Lewis
Mr M Barrett
Prof C Leggett
Dr W Becker
Ms L Hartmann
Dr M Shanahan
Dr C Provis
Mr P Rossini
School of Marketing Prof D Corkindale
Mr J Dawes
Dr B Sharp
Ms R A Sharp
Ms N Page
Mr T Spawton
Ms R Holloway
Ms R Kennedy




Division of Education, Arts & Social Sciences

Division Office A/Prof Ed Carson
Unaipon School A/Prof M Bin-Sallik
Mr W Edwards
School of International Studies Dr J Foster
Ms A Scarino
Louis Laybourne-Smith School of Architecture Prof D Langmead
Dr C Garnuat
Mr J Schenk
South Australian School of Art Mr J Barbour
Ms K Lawrence
Prof I North
Dr C Speck
Ms P Zeplin
Ms F Hall
Ms O Sankey
School of Communication & Information Studies A/Prof P Bishop
Prof A Mackinnon
A/Prof M Nimon
Mr D Homer
Dr V Crowley
Dr S Franzway
Dr J Duruz
Ms P Roberts
Dr G Bloustein
Prof C Woods
de Lissa Institute of Early Childhood and Family Studies Prof F Briggs
Prof P Gammage
A/Prof S Hill
Prof M Ebbeck
Ms W Haseloff
Ms V Aloa
School of Education (Magill Campus) A/Prof P Woolcock
Dr Alan Barnes
Dr R Le Cornu
Ms J Peters
School of Education (Underdale) Ms J Barnett
Prof D Boughton
A/Prof J Burton
Ms E Butler
A/Prof B Comber
Mr P Cormack
Prof R Crotty
Dr J Gill
A/Prof R Harris
Dr S Howard
Dr B Johnson
A/Prof A Reid
Ms S Shore
Ms M Simons
Dr P Willis
Dr H Nixon
Prof J Kenway
Ms C Mathews
A/Prof P Thomson
Ms D Chessell
Ms C Biddis
A/Prof J Holmes
Mr S Keirl
School of Psychology Prof D Dawson
Dr K Lushington
Prof A Winefield
Prof K Howells
Dr R Hawkins
School of Social Work and Social Policy Dr L Bryant
A/Prof E Carson
Ms D Chung
Ms D Gursansky
Ms S King
A/Prof K Rigby
Dr W Seymour
Ms D Bagshaw




Division of Health Sciences

School of Chemical Technology Dr S Andrews
Dr D Davey
A/Prof D Mulcahy
Mr F Peddie
Dr P Pendleton
School of Medical Radiation Dr S Scutter
Ms W Barber
School of Occupational Therapy A/Prof A Wilcock
A/Prof E May
School of Physical Education, Exercise and Sport Studies Dr J Buckley
Mr G Dodd
Mr J Dollman
A/Prof K Norton
Dr T Olds
Ms W Piltz
Dr M Drummond
School of Physiotherapy Dr K Grimmer
A/Prof P Trott
Dr S Scutter
School of Nursing Prof P Darbyshire
Prof J Cheek
Prof J Pincombe
Ms A Ballantyne
Prof E McConnell
Ms K Price
Dr N Procter
Dr C Bradley
Ms T Gibson
Ms P Hill
Mr P Arbon
School of Pharmacy and Medical Sciences Dr M Barton
Prof A Bretag
Dr C Doecke
Dr A Evans
A/Prof A Gilbert
Dr R Harris
Dr P Hayball
Dr B Hughes
Dr R McKinnon
Dr R Milne
Prof R Nation
Prof L Sansom
A/Prof A Woods
Dr E Roughead
Dr A Kumar




Division of Information Technology, Engineering & The Environment

Advanced Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Prof G Lin
A/Prof J Fielke
A/Prof W Saman
Mr M Slattery
A/Prof K Abhary
Mr B O'Callaghan
Dr T-F Lu
Prof T Riley
A/Prof L Luong
Dr J Desbiolles
Mr A Dean
Mr S Ferguson
Mr A Burge
School of Computer and Information Science Mr D Corbett
Prof G Milne
Dr B Thomas
Dr J Warren

School of Environmental and Recreation Management

Prof B Bourman
Mr G Crilley
Dr G Howat
Dr F Tiver

School of Geoinformatics, Planning and Building

Dr I Radbone
Prof M Taylor
Prof J Gilliland
Prof S Hamnett
Mr D Bruce
Dr J Woolley
Dr A Allan

Geoscience, Minerals and Civil Engineering

A/Prof J Argue
Prof S Priest
A/Prof J Jago
Dr Y Zhuge
Mr D Cameron

School of Mathematics

Prof J Filar
A/Prof V Gaitsgory
A/Prof P Howlett
Dr D Panton
Mr C Rungie
Dr B Dansie

Electrical and Information Engineering

Prof J Billington
Prof S Cook
Mr D Cropley
Dr T Ferris
Mr D Harris
Prof M Haskard
A/Prof L Jain
Dr S Martin
Prof A Nafalski
Prof P Sydenham
Prof J Thomas
Dr B Wedding
Dr O Gol
Mr M Harris
Dr A Dadej




Institute for Telecommunications Research

Mr A Barbulescu
A/Prof W Cowley
Dr A Grant

Prof H Green
Prof K Lever
Prof M Miller




Ian Wark Research Institute

Dr J Addai-Mensah
Dr L Britcher
Dr N Choudhury
Dr D Fornaserio
Dr A Gerson
Dr S Grano
Prof R Horn
A/Prof J Matisons
Dr C Prestidge

Prof J Ralston
Dr P Self
Dr B Skinner
Prof R Smart
Dr P Attard
Dr T Wilks
Mr G Tsatouhas
Dr M Zbik




Whyalla Campus

Mr I Blue
Mr C Martin
Dr B Trainor

Dr B Cheers
Mr J Fuller
Mr P Munn



Flexible Learning Centre

Dr Erica Smith