Jump to Content

University Health and Safety and Injury Management Contacts

Jenny Hardy
Associate Director: Wellbeing & Employee Benefits
Telephone: 8302 1635 MOB 0407 181 594
Fax: 8302 1666
Email: Jenny.Hardy@unisa.edu.au

Robyn Sferco
Senior Consultant: Work Health and Safety
Telephone: 8302 1787 MOB 0422 285 971
Fax: 8302 1666
Email: Robyn.Sferco@unisa.edu.au

Ian Furness
Senior Consultant: Work Health and Safety
University Radiation Safety Officer
Telephone: 8302 2703 MOB 0401 686 277
Fax: 8302 1666
Email: Ian.Furness@unisa.edu.au 

Jim Townsend
Work Health and Safety Consultant, Magill Campus
Telephone: 8302 4051
Email: Jim.Townsend@unisa.edu.au
Location: Magill (MH2-13)

Trevor Drew
Senior Consultant: Work Health and Safety, City East Campus
Telephone: 8302 2813
Email: Trevor.Drew@unisa.edu.au
Location: City East (P6-32)

David Bolton
Work Health and Safety Consultant, City West Campus
Telephone: 8302 0242
Email: David.Bolton@unisa.edu.au
Location: 101 Currie Street, (AU3-21)

Pam Gomes
Return to Work Case Manager
Telephone: 8302 1634
Fax: 8302 1812
Email: Pam.Gomes@unisa.edu.au

Lindsay Sportmann (Mon, Tues and Wed)
Work Health and Safety Consultant, Wellbeing
Telephone: 8302 1709
Fax: 8302 1666
Email: Lindsay.Sportmann@unisa.edu.au

For all Health Safety and Injury Management enquiries please email Safety and Wellbeing and your request will be sent to the relevant person or if urgent please telephone 830 22459

top^