Jump to Content

University Fellows

Council confers the Honorary Award of University Fellow in recognition of substantial continuous support for the University and in accordance with University policy University Fellows. 

Award Recipients are listed below. 

2013 Conferral

2010 Conferral

2009 Conferral

2008 Conferral

2007 Conferral

2006 Conferral

2005 Conferral

2004 Conferral

2002 Conferral

1999 Conferrals